top of page

Elgato Stream Deck Will Make My Live Streams Awesome!

Updated: Aug 22, 2021


I just got off my weekly live stream with my Crony Community on Old Nerd Reviews on YouTube and Twitch.  Tonight was very special because I did a fan box un-boxing and boy was it ever cool!  My live streaming on Twitch and YouTube just got taken to a whole new level!

If you missed the live chat which I do every Monday at 5 PM, Pacific, you can catch the replay here.  If not, you know exactly what I am going on about!  A dear user who goes by the name thatgadgetgirl sent me the Elgatro Stream Deck!

In a nutshell, the Elgato Stream Deck allows me to control every detail of my streams, social media, hardware functionality, and gaming at the touch of a button.  And it's all totally configurable!



Thanks so much again, thatgadgetgirl!  You've made this Old Nerd's year!

Follow me on Twitch for all the fun live streams and over on YouTube.


HAVE A FREAKING AWESOME DAY!


Regards,


Tony




29 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page